I’m back, and so is Labor…

It’s been a while, but the new apartment now has an internet connection, I’m settled into the new role and I’m back online.

It’s currently halfway through QandA, with Julia Gillard sharing the stage with Tony Jones and no-one else. Not only was this a masterstroke in ensuring tomorrow’s headlines are all about the Jules, but I feel it could be the turning point in an otherwise ratsh*t boring election.

Australia may have lost a competent bureaucrat Prime Minister, but we swapped him for a fantastic communicator capable of conveying complex economic and moral policies through a camera lens.

I feel that we will soon be wishing Mr Abbott farewell. Don’t let the door hit your arse on the way out

One response to “I’m back, and so is Labor…

  1. I know, she was so much better on q&a than the debate!

Leave a Reply

