Time for a break

Anyone who keeps an eye out for regular Translations updates (anyone?) will have noticed the lack of attention I have paid this blog of late. I am currently averaging one or two posts a month, a rate which is ever diminishing. And a distinctive whining tone, has crept in; this space was intended to be more constructive and informative than that.

I haven’t had the urge or to give the blog the effort it deserves, so will formalise arrangements with an official break.

This way, instead of feeling guilty about not posting, I will be chuffed if I ever do post over the break period. I’m thinking of reinvigorating my efforts at the beginning of 2012, but in the mean time will cross-post anything I have published elsewhere. Which generally isn’t much, but I do have a few ideas on the boil.

Many thanks for reading,

Joel

 

Leave a Reply

